(See All?) Announcements
759 Users Online
Google, Bing

I’m just a soldier. — Sacred Grove 
Print · · Subscribe · 0 Loves ·
Played by Hussar who has 102 posts.
Inactive No Rank
Blackmoore Northcrest

"Well, I haven't got any formal invitation so..." The darker male mused with a gently tilted head, as if he'd was taking it seriously. "I'm afraid that I just come and go as I please then." The man finished, almost finishing this bizarre exchange with a soft chuckle... But he'd managed to keep it suppressed as he'd reflected quickly upon himself that the 'joke' wasn't particularly good. At least not according to his tastes. Next he'd listened to the explanation that the male before him have a habit of going out far away from the borders every full moon. The male pondered upon it, seeing both the intent of the man as a couple of flaws. To him, patrols so far apart would yield only sporadic and inconsequential amount of information. But then, why would anyone need so much of it on the other hand? Only very wary groups, or perhaps the ones that would like to extend their influence beyond the current borders they had.

What would be the case here? Blackmoore honestly had no clue about it. Even more so, seeing with his deeply green eyes how the earthy male before him didn't even flinched, nor even attempted to sit up.