(See All?) Announcements
802 Users Online
Bing, Google

So, We Meet Again — Mountain of Dire 
Print · · Subscribe · 0 Loves ·
Played by Kat who has 79 posts.
Inactive No Rank
Makita Kokki
OOC: Not my best post.. I'm not good at starting things. xD May the force be with you.

The small, golden second of Midnight Plateau slid carefully down the mountain, limping as she went along. She was healing well, and even though she was still in bad shape she found that she could sort of walk/drag herself. Makita had gotten sick of staying in her den and decided to wander out and venture around the mountain today. It was cold, though, and Makita shivered a little bit, glancing up at the sky, partly covered with dull grey clouds. Gosh, I'm so sick of all this cold and precipitation. she thought bitterly to herself.