(See All?) Announcements
324 Users Online
Riven, Bing, Google, Chan

aims for love but misses the mark — Rissa's Rest 
Print · · Subscribe · 0 Loves ·
Played by Melorama who has 66 posts.
Inactive No Rank
Wrynn
Wrynn was silent for a short while at the question thrown back his way. He'd never... questioned it before, taking the word of his family as gospel without any thought about it. Why would they have been wrong? After all, they'd taken him in when it would've been so much easier to turn him away, and he owed them his life many times over. Simply allowing him to stay with them had been enough, and he couldn't see anything wrong with their harsh methods. Was that not what family did?

He inhaled the scent of Levi, his body relaxing as much as it could given the strange circumstances, and he finally mumbled out a hesitant response, unsure of how to put what he felt into words. "I'm as close to a, a waste of space as... a wolf can be. I get sick a lot... and I'm small. I'm not good at, good at anything." His only use was being not terrible at breaking up tensions between two wolves, especially when it came to a full on scrap. He was somewhat decent as a punching bag, even if it left him in a bit of pain afterwards. But every wolf had their role in a pack.
Played by Cade (inactive characters) who has 187 posts.
Inactive No Rank
Leviticus Armstead
Levi listened, ever saddened by what he was hearing. He couldn't help but wonder if this was how their natal pack had made River feel. Had Wrynn been accused of the same things, maybe? The Armstead couldn't imagine this frail wolf causing any harm, and certainly not intentionally. It was incredibly difficult for him to believe that others would mistreat a wolf simply on his size and lack of natural immunity, even though those were reasons Wrynn supplied.

Levi closed his eyes, trying to focus instead of letting his mind wander on different, depressing tangents.