(See All?) Announcements
543 Users Online
Google, Aven, Bing

Enter, Guinevere — Hush Meadow 
Print · · Subscribe · 0 Loves ·
Played by Swift who has 6 posts.
Inactive No Rank
Guinevere
((OOC: Am I doing this correctly..? I'm still a bit new to this kind of roleplaying..If I am doing anything wrong, please do not hesitate to inform me, and I will fix it.))

The beastly ebony femme trotted absent-mindedly into the open landscape, auditories upright to detect the faintest traces of sound. She raised her maw, taking in the refreshing scents of the crisp, cool air as she continued along. Her thick, dark pelt shielded her body from the frigid temperatures, which she was certainly pleased about. The ground was covered in a blanket of fresh snow, glinting delicately in the morning light. A small cloud of vapor had appeared beside Guin's maw, perhaps due to her steady breathing in of the crisp air.