(See All?) Announcements
697 Users Online
Google, Bing

Broken — Thicket of Secrets 
Print · · Subscribe · 0 Loves ·
Played by Namara who has 231 posts.
Inactive No Rank
Ashanti "Celestina" Aranna
Date a week or two after her thread with Hollow. She is too scared herself to even dare think about checking if she was pregnant.

I'm a soldier - wounded so I must give up the fight

Ashanti’s icy blue eyes were extremely hesitant; her broken form of herself was terrifying her. She knew that she was raped, but she still had no idea what these consequences were. Was it true that the demon had chosen her to spawn him demon. She had no idea if she was pregnant or not. She was terrified for a few reasons alone. One was that she went out by herself and deserved this; she should have taken someone with her. The second was not running, she had talked to him, but he deceived her. The last, she was afraid that she had broken Nina’s trust in this, it wasn't her fault, but rules were rules. She feared that she, yet again, would not have a pack to call home.

I've got nothing left - just an empty heart

There was obvious fear in her eyes as she trembled. She sat behind the borders, in a ball again, neither into the thickets nor the Secret Woodlands territory. She let out small and pitiful yowls for Nina and Koda. They were able to spread, but they were faint. The scents of the male were now almost gone, but the emotional damage was done. She was broken, falling in an endless pit of despair. She herself couldn’t identify if she was pregnant, she was too scared to, she hoped Nina could tell and deliver the news. She shouldn't have returned, but Hollow had convinced her that she needed to talk to Nina. The trip back had been a total of two weeks’ time. The scents of the pack had started to fade to her. She was distant. She was never to be found again.

As the seasons change - remember how I used to be

(This post was last modified: Mar 18, 2013, 03:06 AM by Ashanti.)