475 Users Online
Bing, Google, Khalon

You should've known better than that — Hush Meadow 
Print · · Subscribe · 1 Loves ·
Played by Switch who has 44 posts.
Inactive No Rank
Vareth Archer-Lyall
it's in my blood, it's in my water

She made no comment, and he almost wanted to tell her how he thought she was gonna take his. Instead he decided to let it go. After all she hadn't, and she went on to mention she was self-taught. He guessed that could mean she didn't have others to play with. Though who would he say taught him to play? He liked to think he had known how and that his sister or cousins hadn't shown him. But that wasn't exactly true. They'd all just played.So he kinda wanted to disagree on the real good part. His tongue remained in his cheek as what would insulting her help?

"Well you did surprise me, and I really thought you'd get free," he offered with a couple beats of his tail and a half smile. "But I thought you was gonna tear my ear, " his smile staggered sheepishly as the words fell out. He was trying to be "nice" yet informative.  

Tarn? He'd never heard of it, but would not be forgetting it. Nor her. "I'm a Scowle one I guess. What is a Tarn?" It couldn't be too stupid of a question right? He just wanted to know, picture where she was from. His nose tested her in turn but it didn't match anything he was familiar with to name specifically. Which disappointed and excited him all at once. Two strange opposites to hold because he doubted he could exactly go off with her and see for himself. "I'm Vareth Archer-Lyall he proudly stated." Having remembered it was polite to give name. At least to someone you wanted to give it to.

i have been blessed with a wilder mind
Played by Alice who has 102 posts.
Inactive No Rank
Jenessa Kay Selwyn

"Nahhhh." Then she paused and her smile became wicked. "Not today."